IT Service Management Board Membership

Last updated: January 18, 2024
This page is about the legacy IT governance model at the University of Washington and is retained for historical purposes. Visit Information & Technology Governance for information about the UW’s current governance model.
  • Thayer York, Director of Technology Services, School of Law, Chair
  • Frank Barber, Assistant Dean, School of Nursing
  • Helen Garrett, University Registrar and Chief Officer, Enrollment Services
  • Andrew Gorohoff, Manager of Software Engineering, The Graduate School
  • Roland Lai, Director of IT Services, School of Medicine
  • Mike Middlebrooks, Director of Information Technology, School of Medicine
  • Paul Miller, Administrator, Chemistry
  • Mary Mulvihill, Director, Service Management Office, UW-IT
  • Courtney Ng, Records Manager, School of Medicine
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • Tiffany Quatmann, Assistant Director, FT Readiness, UW Finance
  • Michael Secright, Chief Information Officer, Housing and Food Services
  • Amy Stutesman, Director of Strategic Operations, UW Bothell
  • Christine Tawatao, Head of Web Services, UW Libraries
  • Heidi Tilghman, Director, Administrative Support Team and Change Management, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Felicia Watson, Director of Communications Solutions & Relationship Management, UW-IT
  • Mick Westrick, Director of IT, School of Business