Last updated: July 22, 2024
This page is about the legacy IT governance model at the University of Washington and is retained for historical purposes. Visit Information & Technology Governance for information about the UW’s current governance model.
  • Anind Dey, Dean, The Information School, Chair
  • Pedro Arduino, Professor and Associate Dean of Infrastructure, College of Engineering
  • Andreas Bohman, Vice President for UW-IT and CIO
  • Julie L. Brown, Associate Vice President/Chief Operations Officer and Chief Budget Officer, University Advancement
  • Aaron Crane, Interim CFO, Dean’s Office, School of Medicine
  • Joe Giffels, Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance, Office of Research
  • Stephen J. Majeski, Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Lisa Pascuzzi, Director, Finance Administration, UW Medicine
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • Amy Stutesman, Director of Strategic Operations, UW Bothell
  • Erick Winger, Controller and Associate Vice President for Financial Accounting, UW Finance

Ex Officio (non-voting)

  • Linda Rose Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Thayer York, Director of Technology Services, School of Law and Chair, IT Service Management Board