IT Governance Working Group Membership

Last updated: May 19, 2023
  • Amy Stutesman, Director of Strategic Operations, UW Bothell (starting May 2023)
  • Ann Nagel – Associate Vice Provost and University Privacy Officer
  • Erin Guthrie – Assistant Vice Provost, OPB
  • Helen Garrett – University Registrar, Enrollment Management
  • Kristal Mauritz-Miller – Chief Administrative Officer, UW Medicine ITS
  • Kristen Dietiker – Associate Vice Chancellor of IT and CIO, UW Bothell (through April 2023)
  • Mary Mulvihill – Interim AVP, UW-IT IT Infrastructure and Director, SMO, UW-IT
  • Michael Visaya – AVP for Information Management, UW Advancement Services
  • Mick Westrick – Director of IT, Foster School of Business
  • Mike Middlebrooks – Director of IT, School of Medicine
  • Nicky West – Director of Departmental Computing, iSchool
  • Patrick Pow – Vice Chancellor for IT and CIO, UW Tacoma
  • Thayer York – Director of Technology Services, School of Law
  • Tiffany Quatmann – Director, UWFT FRP Readiness Program
  • Xiaosong Li – Associate Vice Provost, Research Cyberinfrastructure