TRF Advisory Committee Membership

Last updated: September 7, 2022
  • Alissa Mahar, Associate Vice President for Operations, UW Information Technology, Co-Chair
  • Linda Rose Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts & Sciences, Co-Chair
  • Vicki Anderson-Ellis, Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration, School of Social Work
  • Maureen A. Broom, Enterprise Finance Officer, UW Medicine
  • Jason Campbell, Senior Director, Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy, Planning & Budgeting
  • Kelly Campbell, Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration, School of Pharmacy
  • Bill Fritz, Director, Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • David C. Green, Associate Dean and Chief Financial Officer, School of Medicine
  • Vincent Lau, Director of Finance & Administration, UW Finance
  • Amy Stutesman, Director of Strategic Operations, UW Bothell
  • Barbara Wingerson, Executive Director, Finance and Administration, Finance & Facilities