Last updated: March 13, 2023
  • Anind Dey, Dean, The Information School, Chair
  • Pedro Arduino, Professor and Associate Dean of Infrastructure, College of Engineering
  • Andreas Bohman, Vice President for UW-IT and CIO
  • Maureen Broom, Enterprise Finance Officer, UW Medicine
  • Julie L. Brown, Associate Vice President/Chief Operations Officer and Chief Budget Officer, University Advancement
  • Kristen Dietiker, Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT & CIO, UW Bothell
  • Joe Giffels, Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance, Office of Research
  • David C. Green, Associate Dean and Chief Financial Officer, UW School of Medicine
  • Stephen J. Majeski, Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • Erick Winger, Controller and Associate Vice President for Financial Accounting, UW Finance

Ex Officio (non-voting)

  • Alissa Mahar, Associate Vice President for Operations, UW-IT
  • Linda Rose Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Thayer York, Director of Technology Services, School of Law and Chair, IT Service Management Board